? 3/16 Mitsos AMPS 97, PMPS 76, 61 12@50

Anna1

Member Since 2023
Hi friends,
Its been a long time and Mitsos has remained to 0.5u as he finds anywhere dry food and the numbers were high due to this reason for sure..so no reduction and no more dose..

The last week it seems that the most numbers are green and low and i have no proceed to shot as today..PMPS 76, after 30min 61🤔🤔

Should i hope that we go for OTJ Trlal which meams remission???

The last 2 weeks I am very carefully and Mitsos doesnt eat klibbles from other cats😄

Pls check the spreadheet and let me know.
Thank you
Anna


? - 12/25 Mitsos AMPS 240, + 2 108, 3@3.25 37, PMPS dose??
 
Usually you would have decreased to ,25 and then 0.10 and then a drop dose. How about continuing as you have been without insulin and call it a food trial. You still have had a few tests above 100. If Mistos remains under 100 it could become an OTJ trial. If not you would try a tiny dose. What do you think? Either way looking really good.
 
Back
Top