Anna1
Member Since 2023
Hi friends,
Its been a long time and Mitsos has remained to 0.5u as he finds anywhere dry food and the numbers were high due to this reason for sure..so no reduction and no more dose..
The last week it seems that the most numbers are green and low and i have no proceed to shot as today..PMPS 76, after 30min 61

Should i hope that we go for OTJ Trlal which meams remission???
The last 2 weeks I am very carefully and Mitsos doesnt eat klibbles from other cats
Pls check the spreadheet and let me know.
Thank you
Anna
? - 12/25 Mitsos AMPS 240, + 2 108, 3@3.25 37, PMPS dose??
Its been a long time and Mitsos has remained to 0.5u as he finds anywhere dry food and the numbers were high due to this reason for sure..so no reduction and no more dose..
The last week it seems that the most numbers are green and low and i have no proceed to shot as today..PMPS 76, after 30min 61
Should i hope that we go for OTJ Trlal which meams remission???
The last 2 weeks I am very carefully and Mitsos doesnt eat klibbles from other cats
Pls check the spreadheet and let me know.
Thank you
Anna
? - 12/25 Mitsos AMPS 240, + 2 108, 3@3.25 37, PMPS dose??