? 3/17 Binx AMPS 142, +1 185, +4 223 - Increase?

Briana + Binx

Active Member
Last post

Ah! We almost had a green nadir last night. @Tim & Pookey the pain of the low 100's is real!!

Wanted to wait one more cycle to see where his numbers went, but I think we'll go for the increase tonight as it's been 6 days since the last. *Edit: since his nadir was so close to green last night, is it worth holding this dose for a few more cycles before increasing?

Hope St. Patty's brings everyone some safe greens! :D
 
Last edited:
Gah! It’s a bitter sweet one isn’t it. Nice cycle though :) I know doses are held with green nadirs and that’s awfully close… be curious to see if folks think you should hold a little bit longer.
 
Gah! It’s a bitter sweet one isn’t it. Nice cycle though :) I know doses are held with green nadirs and that’s awfully close… be curious to see if folks think you should hold a little bit longer.

Thanks, Tim! :cat: I'll actually throw that one up as a question in the title, it really was so close.
 
Last post

Ah! We almost had a green nadir last night. @Tim & Pookey the pain of the low 100's is real!!

Wanted to wait one more cycle to see where his numbers went, but I think we'll go for the increase tonight as it's been 6 days since the last. *Edit: since his nadir was so close to green last night, is it worth holding this dose for a few more cycles before increasing?

Hope St. Patty's brings everyone some safe greens! :D
Geez what happened to our boys and their back to back reductions only to go back up again. :banghead:
 
Good luck with the increase. Hopefully the luck of the Irish brings some green numbers.

upload_2025-3-17_23-16-9.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2025-3-17_23-16-9.jpeg
    upload_2025-3-17_23-16-9.jpeg
    48.3 KB · Views: 24
Back
Top