3/17 Ivy Amps 129, +3 54 L, +6.75 46 L, +9 57 L, Pmps 49 L, +3 184 Libre

Nice start (and a bit of a hiccup going on now :nailbiting:) but YAY for having a morning with a fully normal poop! Like Briana said, when everything is awful even the smallest things can bring so much joy.

Hope you're able to bring her back up a little and she has a nice safe surf for the rest of the cycle! :bighug:
 
Nice start (and a bit of a hiccup going on now :nailbiting:) but YAY for having a morning with a fully normal poop! Like Briana said, when everything is awful even the smallest things can bring so much joy.

Hope you're able to bring her back up a little and she has a nice safe surf for the rest of the cycle! :bighug:
Well she took all day to come up a little, but that's not a bad thing, just a little rough on the nerves and lots of snacks.

Poop this afternoon was a little soft mixed with a regular bit. Maybe her new normal??? Maybe she needs to adjust to a new Spleen Support supplement we are giving? Who knows. :facepalm:

Hope Xander is behaving and surfing safely, have a nice afternoon, Brianna:bighug::cat::bighug:
 
Gave a reduced dose at Pmps tonight. She surfed lower on her Libre all day with numerous dips to Lo. I was unsuccessful in getting a blood poke today :(

But I would guess those Lo’s were under 100 in a handheld meter.

So will dial her down a smidge and see how she does :nailbiting:
Long day of lots of snacks :coffee::coffee:
 
Wow wow what a beautiful cycle. Go Ivy go! The luck of the Irish is on your side today.

upload_2025-3-17_23-21-33.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2025-3-17_23-21-33.jpeg
    upload_2025-3-17_23-21-33.jpeg
    48.3 KB · Views: 64
Well she took all day to come up a little, but that's not a bad thing, just a little rough on the nerves and lots of snacks.

Poop this afternoon was a little soft mixed with a regular bit. Maybe her new normal??? Maybe she needs to adjust to a new Spleen Support supplement we are giving? Who knows. :facepalm:

Hope Xander is behaving and surfing safely, have a nice afternoon, Brianna:bighug::cat::bighug:

There's always gotta be a little bit of mystery going on, it seems like! If it is her new normal at least that would mean you don't really have to worry about it. Finding that out for sure is the tricky part of course. :rolleyes:
 
Back
Top