3/18 Cleo AMPS 312 retest +30 min 369 +4 392, +6.5 447, +8.5 462

Discussion in 'Prozinc / PZI' started by Angela & Cleo, Mar 19, 2022.

  1. Angela & Cleo

    Angela & Cleo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2022
    Of course on the CURVE day she has to give a lower than normal PS of 312. Read the ProZinc dosing methods for SLGS again. Stalled 20-30 mins. Retested and got 369. Decided that I would shoot the full dose :)nailbiting:) because I am home all day to monitor and I am more confident in ability to test her BG. Hope this doesn't cause a bounce! Also going to keep with feeding the curve every 3-4 hours. Don't think I need it but I do have Hypo kit with MC, HC, Dr. Elsey's Clean Protein Dry Rabbit and syrup.
     
    FrostD likes this.
  2. Angela & Cleo

    Angela & Cleo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2022
    Curve day is being renamed Bounce Day. :banghead: Definitely do not need hypo kit
    Makes me glad I shot the full dose this AM.
     
    Last edited: Mar 19, 2022
  3. FrostD

    FrostD Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2020
    Figures! Let's see what he does tonight
     

Share This Page