3/2 - Mr Kitty - AMPS 377 Hallelujah A Blue!

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by FrostD, Mar 2, 2021.

  1. FrostD

    FrostD Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2020
    Previous thread

    Hallelujah we got our first blue since last July! Looks like we may be in for a bounce but I'll take it. Will hold the dose a few more cycles.
     
    Liz & Minnie and Bandit's Mom like this.
  2. Liz & Minnie

    Liz & Minnie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2021
    Mr Kitty and Minnie like the same colour palette. I check in on all the other kitties with the high numbers, they're Minnie's gang. Good luck with the ketones, drink up that water Mr Kitty!
     

Share This Page