3/20 Mookie PMPS 91, +2/84 +4/51 +4.5/44 +5/59

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Randa & Mookie, Mar 20, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Randa & Mookie

    Randa & Mookie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2011
    Yesterday

    Good morning,
    Mookie is finally clearing a nasty bounce. It's clear to me that he feels better, too, because after breakfast he wanted to go outside for his perimeter inspection rather than go back to bed.

    I hope the drop to green can be sustained for more than one cycle, but the MC I gave him at +2 didn't seem to slow him down much so we might be seeing another bounce later.

    Wishing you a pleasant Tuesday.
     
  2. Melissa & Tarragon

    Melissa & Tarragon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2011
    Re: 3/20 Mookie AMPS 301, +2 225, +4.5 80

    Nice bounce clearing action Mookie! You've covered a few floors already today. Nice! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Have a wonderful day Randa!
     
  3. Ann & Maggie11 (GA)

    Ann & Maggie11 (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2010
    Re: 3/20 Mookie AMPS 301, +2 225, +4.5 80

    Ohhh Mookie, what a way to clear a bounce, but slow down there, k! Hope you're having a nice day, Randa. Cute with the perimeter inspection and btd later.
     
  4. MelanieAndRacci

    MelanieAndRacci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 19, 2010
    Re: 3/20 Mookie AMPS 301, +2 225, +4.5 80

    What a nice 4.5! I hope Mookie maintains it! He's looking good. I wonder where he'll be at +6! I think he's going to keep you busy Randa. ;-)

    Melanie & Racci
     
  5. Randa & Mookie

    Randa & Mookie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2011
    Re: 3/20 Mookie AMPS 301, +2 225, +4.5 80, +6 43

    :shock: Too low too fast. I gave him MC Elegant Medleys this morning but it wasn't enough to slow him down.
     
  6. MelanieAndRacci

    MelanieAndRacci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 19, 2010
    Re: 3/20 Mookie AMPS 301, +2 225, +4.5 80, +6 43

    I just knew he'd do that! :lol: You were posting it as I was typing.
     
  7. Sienne and Gabby (GA)

    Sienne and Gabby (GA) Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/20 Mookie AMPS 301 +2/225 +4.5/80 +6/43 +6.5/47 +7/56

    Looks like Mookie has taken up bungee cord diving! Looks like those 40s get a dose reduction. Congrats.
     
  8. Michelle and Mannie (GA)

    Michelle and Mannie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/20 Mookie AMPS 301...+6.5/47 +7/56 +7.5/47 +8/47 +8.5/

    :shock: :shock: WOW, and go Mookie! Congrats on the reduction. Looks like Mookie is done with this dose. It is wonderful to see how well he is doing. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
     
  9. Anne & Zener GA

    Anne & Zener GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2011
    Re: 3/20 Mookie AMPS 301...+7/56 +8/47 +8.5/52 +9/49 +10/55

    Way to go, Mookie! Good job taking care of your yard, too. That is important work. :D
    Liz
     
  10. Daphne#5 GA

    Daphne#5 GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2011
    Re: 3/20 Mookie AMPS 301...+8/47 +8.5/52 +9/49 +10/55 +11/76

    Yay Mookie!! You get a reduction! Nice work Randa! :RAHCAT
     
  11. Roni and Moonie

    Roni and Moonie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/20 Mookie AMPS 301...+8/47 +8.5/52 +9/49 +10/55 +11/76

    A dose Reducie for Mookie Moosey!! WHOOO HOOOOOO!!!
    What a bean & what a kitty! Asolutely Fabulous!--Congrats on the dose crease!!-Hugs & Love from us :D :D
     
  12. Amy&TrixieCat

    Amy&TrixieCat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2011
    Re: 3/20 Mookie AMPS 301...+8/47 +8.5/52 +9/49 +10/55 +11/76

    Wow - what day! Congrats on the reduction...work it, Mookie!!!
     
  13. Randa & Mookie

    Randa & Mookie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2011
    Re: 3/20 Mookie PMPS 91

    A good PMPS and a reduction taken! I thought about shaving the dose, but I decided on the full .25 reduction because he was pretty low today and hasn't started to bounce. We'll see how he does tonight. My positive affirmation for this evening is: "Mookie's liver is lovely and calm." :D
     
  14. mybuddybinks

    mybuddybinks Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2010
    Re: 3/20 Mookie PMPS 91

    ROCK ON WITH YOUR LIL GREEN SELF, MOOKIE-MAN!!!!!!!!!
     
  15. Randa & Mookie

    Randa & Mookie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2011
    Re: 3/20 Mookie PMPS 91

    Celi, you're the best! :lol:
     
  16. Michelle and Mannie (GA)

    Michelle and Mannie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/20 Mookie PMPS 91

    Awesome PMPS! Way to go Mookie! this explains Manfred Mannie's need to go green rather suddenly - he wants to surf the lagoon with his buddy Mookie. :lol:

    Wonderful day today for Mookie. If it were me I'd be sure and get a +2, even a +1 - it would help you determine if Mookie is headed up, back in dive mode, or just up for a nice even surf. Sure looks good! Congrats too on the reduction. IMHO, Good idea to take the full .25 - Mookie seems to hold those well. and I LOVE this:
    Enjoy your evening Randa!
     
  17. julie & punkin (ga)

    julie & punkin (ga) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2011
    Re: 3/20 Mookie PMPS 91

    i'm stealing your affirmation - but i don't think you'd mind! i'll affirm mookie too - and add punkin! we'd like the bouncing to calm down too.

    thanks for your care of punkin - you are so sweet and i really appreciate it. :YMHUG:

    i almost forgot to say - what a SUPER pmps for mookie! cat_pet_icon
     
  18. thebigfuzz

    thebigfuzz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2012
    Re: 3/20 Mookie PMPS 91

    Good job Mookie! cat_pet_icon
     
  19. Anne & Zener GA

    Anne & Zener GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2011
    Re: 3/20 Mookie PMPS 91
     
  20. MelanieAndRacci

    MelanieAndRacci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 19, 2010
    Re: 3/20 Mookie PMPS 91

    Mookie did some job today!! Congratulations Randa! What a nice way to end the day!

    Ann, Where did you find that picture? It's outrageous! I love it. Btw, Zener is doing pretty good there too!

    Melanie & Racci
     
  21. Lydia & Sid & Jake(GA)

    Lydia & Sid & Jake(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2010
    Re: 3/20 Mookie PMPS 91

    So glad to see some green today :mrgreen: Congrats on the dose reduction - keep your liver calm and carry on, Mookie :lol:
     
  22. Randa & Mookie

    Randa & Mookie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2011
    Re: 3/20 Mookie PMPS 91

    Thanks for all the encouragement! I couldn't be doing this without each and every one of you. :YMHUG:

    Anne: :lol: :lol: :lol:
     
  23. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Re: 3/20 Mookie PMPS 91

    Fantastic day!
     
  24. Michelle and Mannie (GA)

    Michelle and Mannie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/20 Mookie PMPS 91, +2/84

    :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Looking good Mookie!!! Love the +2 - down a little, and what a nice surf shaping up. Well done Randa!

    Anne: very good!
     
  25. Michelle and Mannie (GA)

    Michelle and Mannie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Re: 3/20 Mookie PMPS 91, +2/84 +4/51 +4.5/44

    Up Mookie! UP!
     
  26. Randa & Mookie

    Randa & Mookie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2011
    Re: 3/20 Mookie PMPS 91, +2/84 +4/51 +4.5/44

    I've been giving him small amounts of MC and HC food pretty steadily and he still dropped. I'll step it up with some super-HC treats.
     
  27. Vyktors Mum

    Vyktors Mum Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2011
    Way to break a bounce Mookie :mrgreen: congrats on the reduction :mrgreen:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page