3/21 HALEY - AMPS 107 (Skipping shot), +2 116, +6 101, PMPS 122, + 3.75 112

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Haleysmom, Mar 21, 2021.

  1. Haleysmom

    Haleysmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2021
    AMPS 107. Skipping shot.
     
    Cherryl & Mouzer likes this.
  2. SashaV

    SashaV Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2020
    Haley is really working the juice!
    Since you're skipping no need to test as much, though I probably would. It's very interesting how she does without the juice.
     
  3. Haleysmom

    Haleysmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2021
    Hi. Thanks for writing. Yes, she’s doing well I’m going to test her at +2.
     
    SashaV likes this.
  4. Haleysmom

    Haleysmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2021
    I know people have talked about this before but I don’t know where it is. What low-carb treats are good for Haley?
     
  5. SashaV

    SashaV Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2020
    Anything freeze-dried, pure meat.
    No crackes, dry food like..
     
    Haleysmom likes this.
  6. Haleysmom

    Haleysmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2021
    Ty!
     
  7. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
  8. Haleysmom

    Haleysmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2021
    Last edited: Mar 21, 2021

Share This Page