? 3/21 - Wally - should I up to 2 units? AMPS=401,+4=374,+6.5=362 AT - AMPS=305,+4=419,+6.5=317 Relion

Previous post here: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...s-6-107-8-5-201-amps-483-5-233-relion.244957/

You want greens, not blues, I'd increase. With TR, we hold doses with green nadirs for 10 cycles, you've been on 1.75 for over a month. And a week (I think) since his last green.

How long until you stop testing with both meters? I'm finding it hard to read the spreadsheet with both in there.
I was just thinking about the double testing. I had planned to only use the Relion when I got lower numbers since high is high and I still have so many boxes of PetSure strips to use up. And then I thought I'm now spending more money doing the double testing. I might just start using the Relion going forward. Either I need to have a new spreadsheet set up for that with the current sheet made into a clickable link or just convert the current sheet to a "Relion" sheet and change the flood fill numbers to reflect the lower Relion readings.
 
I've also seen some people do a separate page with the AT readings. Useful if they want to show a vet, or are used to it.
 
I've also seen some people do a separate page with the AT readings. Useful if they want to show a vet, or are used to it.
I've been in touch with Marje and Gracie about setting up the new spreadsheet for the Relion and adding a link to the current sheet. If I could still edit the linked sheet, it would be good to show to my vet. She's already been seeing the 'double' entry sheet.
 
PMPS=383 AT2 and 371 Relion. Again - surprised that they are so close at the higher numbers. Starting him at 2 units tonight.
 
Sorry I didn't respond to your update on Sebastian - sorry things are tough with the kitties but sounds like you are loving on them all you can :bighug:

Good luck with the increase for Wally :cat: and hope you all had a good day :bighug:
 
Back
Top