Goose
Member Since 2019
Previous Thread
SS Updated.
3/29. Do Daa. AMPS 316, +4 239, +8 182, PMPS 243
Second Lantus Pen started on 3/28.
Slight Reduction back to 2u @ amps because of the 87 overnight. Will hold this reduction for a week unless he hits 90 or less.
SS Updated.
3/29. Do Daa. AMPS 316, +4 239, +8 182, PMPS 243
Second Lantus Pen started on 3/28.
Slight Reduction back to 2u @ amps because of the 87 overnight. Will hold this reduction for a week unless he hits 90 or less.