3/3 Oberon AMPS 366 (1 R), +2 313, +4 234, +7 209, +10 253, PMPS 302 (1 R), +2 256, +4 163, +6 122

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Lisa & Oberon, Mar 3, 2021.

  1. Lisa & Oberon

    Lisa & Oberon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2020
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Oberon comes back down today.
     
    Lisa & Oberon likes this.
  3. Lisa & Oberon

    Lisa & Oberon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2020
    Looks like 1 U of R might be a little bit much now; he dropped more than 100 points by +4 in both cycles. I'll back off to 0.75 U next time. Looks like I should hold the Lantus dose for at least a couple more cycles to see if we see some green again when he clears the bounce.
     

Share This Page