Petty & Maria
Active Member
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...s-103-4-81-6-5-90-pmps-120-4-105-6-99.298927/
Hello!!
We are going up again...
You think wait for a few days and then increase the dose?
Hello!!
We are going up again...

You think wait for a few days and then increase the dose?