4/10 Tiger PMPS 221,+2=176

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Kathy and tiger, Apr 10, 2021.

  1. Kathy and tiger

    Kathy and tiger Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2021
    Yesterday

    Thank you all for your caring and support!

    Today is the lowest number with the biggest dose we have done so far!
    I feel like we are having a breakthrough! Hope it continues...

    :cat:
     
  2. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Great to see him back in blues and greens again!

    How are his ears?
     
  3. Cherryl & Mouzer

    Cherryl & Mouzer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2017
    That is a pretty nice number, low blue is good in my eyes.
    And especially when it is something you need to see :)
     
    Kathy and tiger likes this.
  4. Kathy and tiger

    Kathy and tiger Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2021
    His ears look the same but seem less sensitive.
    It is so great to be back in blue and green! He has been acting like a youngun!
    Almost can't believe I shot 112 with 2u! I guess that's what it takes! Courage! Hope he can earn some reduction soon! It seems hard to do on TR...
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  5. Kathy and tiger

    Kathy and tiger Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2021
    BTW Cheryl,
    I bought the "Mighty Brite" glasses from Amazon for $19.99 a while back for making jewelry and they work pretty well.
    You can wear them over prescription glasses and as long as you're not moving your head much you can focus in well.
     
    Cherryl & Mouzer likes this.
  6. Cherryl & Mouzer

    Cherryl & Mouzer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2017
    I will have to go see about them. Right now, I am rather broke hahaha I have ordered and used lancets and strips out the ying yang and I had to buy more syringes and and and and lolol It will take just a little bit of time for me to get back up on my feet from Mouzer's expenses and I will see about those glasses. Thank you for telling me about them :)
     
    Kathy and tiger likes this.
  7. Kathy and tiger

    Kathy and tiger Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2021
    +2=101
    So close to daytime green!!!!:D
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  8. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    5th day on this dose and nadirs are above 90. Wondering if the threat of another dose increase from tomorrow will get him to give us slightly lower numbers? ;)

    @tiffmaxee
     
  9. Kathy and tiger

    Kathy and tiger Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2021
    Wow here I am thinking decrease and here you are talking increase!
    Glad I have you in my world!:bighug:
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  10. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Hopefully he will respond to the threat today! :D
     
  11. Kathy and tiger

    Kathy and tiger Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2021
    Yes!
    92 @ +2!! He heard you! Second ever daytime green!:D
     
    tiffmaxee and Bandit's Mom like this.
  12. Kathy and tiger

    Kathy and tiger Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2021
    I meant +3! Got excited heehee
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  13. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Keeping thinking it and perhaps he will go lower. Let’s see at least another day to see if an increase will be needed or not.
     
  14. Kathy and tiger

    Kathy and tiger Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2021
    Hi Elise,
    I am hoping he will go green again tonight and then we can re-evaluate. I think one more day would make me feel more ready to increase. Thank you for being there for and with us!:)
     
  15. Kathy and tiger

    Kathy and tiger Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2021
    Ok well...there went that! 221 is NOT what I expected to see!
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  16. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    He did end up in green the night before last even after starting in yellow.

    But he does look like he needs an increase!
     
    Kathy and tiger likes this.
  17. Kathy and tiger

    Kathy and tiger Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2021
    Yes tonight is looking a lot like night before last. I understand we want LOWER green now!
    I will work on my courage tonight!
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  18. Kathy and tiger

    Kathy and tiger Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2021
    I just realized that I don't think I want to increase in the morning since I need to leave right after his shot to go and get our second shot of vaccine.
    So tomorrow night...
     
  19. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    That's fine. You can even increase the day after in the morning :)
     
    Kathy and tiger likes this.

Share This Page