? 4/11 | Mochi | AMPS 314, +4 349 | PMPS 302, +3 207, +6 111, +7 103 | TR increases?

Mochi & Me

Member Since 2017
Condo HERE

Mochi was in the blues for three days! He was doing so well, and now this. I don't know why he went up either? I ran out of Cerenia on Sunday - so no meds yesterday, but he was still eating fairly well. I fed him ZiwiPeak venison last night & this morning instead of his usual Instinct Original, but they're both low carb so that shouldn't do this.

Tight Regulation we hold for 3-5 days, right? I was afraid to increase him yesterday because he was doing so well that I didn't want to change anything. But now... I guess I should bump it up to .75
 
Once you see blue on a dose you can hold for 10 cycles. He appears to be bouncing so see if it clears tonight. If not seeing blue you can increase tomorrow.
 
Last edited:
He went back into the blues last night. If he's still blue when I check this morning do I hold for today? Yesterday was day 5 on this dose (10 cycles).
 
Just seeing this. I’m on the west coast and was sleeping. I’d have said hold today and see if you see green. If no green then increase.
 
Back
Top