4/16 Mr Kitty AMPS 176, +5 95, Dose Increase?

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by FrostD, Apr 16, 2021.

  1. FrostD

    FrostD Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2020
    Last post

    Boingy boingy

    He seems to be bouncing a fair bit on this dose, and he seems to drop lower on the bounce breaking cycles. We'd be scheduled for an increase tomorrow AM, just wondering if I need to hold this dose a little longer perhaps.

    My plan is to use TR to get him close the range I'd like, which is roughly 60-100/110. Then switch to modified SLGS because the lower numbers (40s/50s) are a little too difficult for to me to manage at this time.
     
  2. FrostD

    FrostD Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2020
    Well that was a fast break
     
  3. Katherine&Ruby

    Katherine&Ruby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2020
    Seems like Mr. Kitty heard about the dosecrease!
     
  4. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    Your plan sounds great! I sure hope Mr. kitty will cooperate with it.
     

Share This Page