4/19 Oberon AMPS 111, +1 99, +2 101, +3 132, +6 298 (1 R), +8 297, PMPS 239, +2 280, +5 230

No nap, unfortunately... had to teach. He took it easy on me so far today, though.

Looking ahead... this is cycle 6 at 8.5 U. Mostly blue/yellow at this dose (a nice change from the pink), and his lowest has been the brief 70 last night. Increase tomorrow morning, or give it another couple of cycles to see what he does with it? (Assuming no surprises overnight...) I'm leaning toward the increase but could be talked into waiting.
 
Typically we hold doses with green nadirs for 10 cycles, just to see if he gets back there. But he does have IAA, so, up to you.
 
I'll see where he is in the morning. Probably can't hurt to give it another few cycles to see what he does. I just don't want the antibodies to get away from me.
 
Back
Top