Dkshin89 Member Since 2022 Apr 29, 2022 #1 Previous post https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-28-gumung-amps-437-2-258.262593/#post-2943485
Previous post https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-28-gumung-amps-437-2-258.262593/#post-2943485
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Apr 29, 2022 #2 If you are following TR, as per your spreadsheet, you can increase tomorrow morning by 0.25 units. That will be 10 cycles at this dose.
If you are following TR, as per your spreadsheet, you can increase tomorrow morning by 0.25 units. That will be 10 cycles at this dose.
Dkshin89 Member Since 2022 Apr 30, 2022 Thread Starter Thread Starter #3 Wendy&Neko said: If you are following TR, as per your spreadsheet, you can increase tomorrow morning by 0.25 units. That will be 10 cycles at this dose. Click to expand... Hello Wendy! I saw this post after given a shot of 4.25. Should I increase from tomorrow? Or tonight? Could increase in dose in pm lead him go lower numbers in pm ?
Wendy&Neko said: If you are following TR, as per your spreadsheet, you can increase tomorrow morning by 0.25 units. That will be 10 cycles at this dose. Click to expand... Hello Wendy! I saw this post after given a shot of 4.25. Should I increase from tomorrow? Or tonight? Could increase in dose in pm lead him go lower numbers in pm ?