4/30 Maus AMPS 326, +2/233, +4/198, +5.5/162. +7.25/185 Fur Shot

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Susan for Maus (GA), Apr 30, 2022.

  1. Susan for Maus (GA)

    Susan for Maus (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2022
    tiffmaxee likes this.
  2. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Looks like some pretty blues today.

    Lower preshots are definitely better. You typically get flatter cycles when starting lower.
     
    Susan for Maus (GA) likes this.
  3. Susan for Maus (GA)

    Susan for Maus (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2022
    Things were going really well today, 200 +10 & 329 PMPS then I did a fur shot. +3 is now 418.

    Ugh, stupid human error

    Anything to be done or just wait it out till morning
     
  4. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Get a good sleep, each cycle is a do-over.
     
    Susan for Maus (GA) likes this.
  5. Susan for Maus (GA)

    Susan for Maus (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2022

Share This Page