? 4/8/22 Sunny AMPS 182, +3 66, +7 70

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Holly and Sunny Bear, Apr 8, 2022.

  1. Holly and Sunny Bear

    Holly and Sunny Bear Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2021
    yesterday

    He's been on this dose of 1.75U for a month -- and is maintaining great numbers for the most part. Only greens and blues. But his pre-shot numbers are high blue. He gets down into the 50s for his nadir at times, and I can bring him back up with only lc food.

    Should I be considering a dose increase? Or just be patient and stay at this dose?
     

Share This Page