Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
So Jack had more pate than usual this morning. Maybe he likes 9Lives chicken better than the Friskies or FF, who knows. He did have some kibble, but not as much as usual. I did increase the dose slightly to 7.75units to see if we can get out of that late afternoon yellow phase. Yesterday though he went to 73 @ +3hrs and ended up with 3 naughty Friskies Party Mix treats because I had to leave the house and was worried he would go even lower. I can't quite figure him out, and even though the kibble plays a big part, just when I think I know what his body is going to do, it doesn't. Oh well, I guess that's the way FDM goes.
yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-9-jack-92-amps-still-holding-7-5u.277364/#post-3070350
yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-9-jack-92-amps-still-holding-7-5u.277364/#post-3070350