5/15 Mikan AMPS 240, +2 181, +3 140, +7 130: PMPS 180, +2 151 , +3.5 160

It's good you went back up to 2.25U. The lime on 5/12 was the 2.5U depot at play. Back-to-back reductions rarely hold and so we don't take them when following TR. Mikan is diving hard at +3. Maybe some higher carbs at +2 will help? Try feeding 10% at +2 which is borderline LC-MC and see what that does. Feeding the curve is not easy with unpredictable cats!

Thank you so much @Bandit's Mom.
I remembered your saying that back-to-back reductions wouldn't work well, after (of course) I did the hasty second reduction o_O Hope going back up will reset the course better.
I have been feeding her higher carbs at +3 but I'll try doing do so at +2 to better settle her curves. I feel that I'm always chasing the curve :rolleyes: and it would be nice to be able to have a bit of upper hand to manage this :) Thanks again for your advice!
Have a wonderful Monday :):bighug:
 
Beach house, yay! Can Chispa come too? :cat:

D6CC6C61-10EE-4CC5-B5C7-6C7CC34054A8_1_105_c.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • D6CC6C61-10EE-4CC5-B5C7-6C7CC34054A8_1_105_c.jpeg
    D6CC6C61-10EE-4CC5-B5C7-6C7CC34054A8_1_105_c.jpeg
    80.1 KB · Views: 130
Back
Top