? 5/16 Mr Kitty AMPS 288 Dose Increase?

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by FrostD, May 16, 2021.

  1. FrostD

    FrostD Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2020
    Last post

    I've never had him bounce like this...do I hold? Or increase?

    @Wendy&Neko once I hit 10U, is it 1U increases?
     
  2. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Wondering if you want to wait to see if greens reappear after he clears the bounce?
    (But wait to see what Wendy says!)

    And it is 1U increments over 10U.
     
  3. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Did you get any other tests besides preshot last night? Even if he were to clear the bounce, the green you saw was pretty high. You have room for that increase to 10U. It's been almost a month since you last spotted greens, I rather suspect he's gotten used to higher numbers, hence what you are seeing in the bounce.
     
  4. FrostD

    FrostD Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2020
    I did, just added it (292 @ +4). And today more high numbers. I'll give the 10 a try tomorrow and see what happens.
     
    Last edited: May 16, 2021
    Bandit's Mom likes this.

Share This Page