5/17 Gumung amps 59/ +3.5 46

Good job shootibg lower and lower preshots! :)

I wonder if he will last 14 cycles on this dose or will likely be done sooner! ;)

Hope to see sooner but its very close. And also, i been testing a lot and been giving him more food ( I was scared to see lower than 50s)
Should’ve give him less food and test how low he can go? Just didn’t want to jeopardize on his number and if I have to run errands, I would freak out bit..:nailbiting:
 
You need to feed only a tsp of food after each test. And once you get familiar with his patterns you can test accordingly.
If you need to leave for a couple of hours, you can feed a little MC to keep him safe.


I see. I will lower on feeding amount too. His +3.5 was 46
 
Congrats on the reduction! Did you feed a little higher carb food? Test in 30 mins to see if he has risen over 50.

I feed him Medium carb just to see if that works? I will test him in 30min. So from pmps, I will reduce to 4.5?
 
No. That is just one of the ways in which to earn a reduction. Some cats don't drop below 50 but earn a reduction by staying a week in normal numbers.
You can take the reduction tonight itself.

Aha! I see, I will try to keep him in this number range until tonight. And will do the reduction on unit. Thank you
 
Back
Top