5/17 Shooter AMPS 261

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Heather82372, May 17, 2024.

  1. Heather82372

    Heather82372 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Staci & Ivy and Mikanmama like this.
  2. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Why did you reduce the dose tonight? He hadn't earned a reduction.
     
  3. Heather82372

    Heather82372 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Ha! You caught me! I just posted a new thread about it.
     

Share This Page