Fistuk & Shelly
Very Active Member
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...6-7-75-59-pmps-63-2-5-65.290232/#post-3181025
Good morning
Fistuk keeps eating very nicely. Suddenly our insulin routine has shortened from an hour-1.5h to 45 mins top including all supplements. May it continues
Weather has gone wet and gloomy again and with it his teary eyes and stretor breath are back.
Anyone have more ideas about treating his upper respiratory problems?
We tried L-lysing but it didn't do much besides giving him some loos stool sometimes. The green hope flower essence helped some at first but now I don't see much difference.
I printed a fat 2.5U roller page and will raise his dose on Thursday evening when I'm home to monitor.
Last evening he had a few dolly moments. That's was fun. Like a bonus for mum's hard work
Wishing you all a sunny day
Good morning

Fistuk keeps eating very nicely. Suddenly our insulin routine has shortened from an hour-1.5h to 45 mins top including all supplements. May it continues

Weather has gone wet and gloomy again and with it his teary eyes and stretor breath are back.
Anyone have more ideas about treating his upper respiratory problems?
We tried L-lysing but it didn't do much besides giving him some loos stool sometimes. The green hope flower essence helped some at first but now I don't see much difference.
I printed a fat 2.5U roller page and will raise his dose on Thursday evening when I'm home to monitor.
Last evening he had a few dolly moments. That's was fun. Like a bonus for mum's hard work

Wishing you all a sunny day
