5/22 Mikan AMPS 290, +2 196, +3.5 90, +5 77: PMPS 220

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Mikanmama, May 22, 2024.

  1. Mikanmama

    Mikanmama Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2023
    5/21/24

    Good morning.

    Mission accomplished ;) We are up to 3.5U today.
    Mikan was on 3.25U for the longest time - a little over 3 weeks. Her system finally said, meh, go up.
    Wish us luck!

    Happy Wednesday, everyone!
     
  2. Heather82372

    Heather82372 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Good luck on the increase! Work the new dose Mikan!
     
    Mikanmama likes this.
  3. Staci & Ivy

    Staci & Ivy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2022
    Good morning Kit and Mikan, best of luck on the increased dose.

    I’m sure it will kick in shortly and you will see some more action of course. Let’s just hope it’s dark green in color. :D
    Don’t get any funky ideas for Mojitos there pretty girl, safe surfing ahead. :)
    Hope you have a great day, Kit!
    :bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    Mikanmama likes this.
  4. Mikanmama

    Mikanmama Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2023
    Thanks Heather!
    I sure hope that Mikan gets results with this dose! About time ;)
     
    Heather82372 likes this.
  5. Mikanmama

    Mikanmama Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2023
    Thanks Staci!
    She held onto the 3.25U for more than 3 weeks - it was a record!
    Not sure what that means, but I would love to see nice gentle, dark green (70-90 would be ideal!) cycles!
    Hopefully, Mikan's not planning on going for a scuba diving party followed by the jumping contest :rolleyes: Two sports she seems to excel :rolleyes::rolleyes:
    Wishing you and Ivy a lovely day! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    Staci & Ivy likes this.
  6. Alicia & Kit cat

    Alicia & Kit cat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2019
    Good luck with the increase! I hope she shows you some lovely dark greens and just coasts along there for you. :bighug: ❤️
     
    Staci & Ivy and Mikanmama like this.
  7. Mikanmama

    Mikanmama Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2023
    Thanks, Alicia!
    She's on the move today! I don't think it is due to the increase - I guess it just happens sometimes. :rolleyes:
    Happy to see her in the dark green! :cat:
     
    Staci & Ivy and Alicia & Kit cat like this.
  8. Alicia & Kit cat

    Alicia & Kit cat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2019
    It is just the first day - I hope she gets some good traction as the depot fills. :bighug:
     
    Mikanmama likes this.
  9. Karolina KJ & Nestle

    Karolina KJ & Nestle Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2022
    Good meowning Kit and Mikan!

    Best of luck with the increase.
    Please tell her Nestle is on the beach and awaiting his girls for a playdate :cat::cool::D

    Happy Wednesday

    upload_2024-5-22_12-34-56.png
     
    Staci & Ivy and Mikanmama like this.
  10. Mikanmama

    Mikanmama Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2023
    Thanks Karolina!
    Mikan had a decent cycle today, although I don't think it's from the increase. But I'll take any good cycles! :smuggrin:
    Hopefully, Mikan will work it well enough to show some good actions!
    Happy Wednesday! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    Staci & Ivy likes this.
  11. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Good luck with the increase Kit :cat::bighug::bighug: :bighug:
     
    Mikanmama likes this.
  12. Mikanmama

    Mikanmama Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2023
    Thanks Diane!
    Hope Mikan can show better numbers with this dose!:)
     

Share This Page