5/23 Mikan AMPS 211, +2 197, +3.5 113, +5 84: PMPS 183, +2.5 48, +4 73

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Mikanmama, May 23, 2024.

  1. Mikanmama

    Mikanmama Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2023
    5/22/24

    Good morning!

    Day 2 on the increased dose today.
    Mikan's busy filling her tank and I'm trying out patience pants.

    Happy Thursday, everyone!
     
  2. Heather82372

    Heather82372 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Funny how the patience pants are more comfortable some days than others. ;)
     
  3. Mikanmama

    Mikanmama Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2023
    So true, Heather!
    No drama from the girl helps! :p
     
  4. Staci & Ivy

    Staci & Ivy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2022
    Hi Kit, well she happened to have
    A very nice a.m. cycle yesterday. Now that her Depot is filling on this new dose let’s see what happens.
    Paws Crossed for only dark greens.:D:D Nothing brighter than that.
    It’s early so you don’t need patience Pants quite yet. That’s coming ahead so you can still wear something with a waistband today:p
    Have a wonderful Thursday and a safe surf for you and Mikan :bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
  5. Mikanmama

    Mikanmama Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2023
    Hahaha, Staci, so true. An elastic waistband is my best friend :p
    Mikan's surfing well this morning - we'll see where she goes from here.
    Hope Ivy will have a nice day - let's meet up at the beach with Nestle :kiss:
    Wishing you a lovely day :bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
  6. Karolina KJ & Nestle

    Karolina KJ & Nestle Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2022
    Goooood meowning Kit and Mikan!
    Sunny start today, but I have a feeling this girl will fill her tank and show us what she's capable of.
    Nestle is also wearing his patience shorts while waiting for his girls hehe :cool::D:p

    upload_2024-5-23_12-14-16.png
     
    Staci & Ivy and Mikanmama like this.
  7. Mikanmama

    Mikanmama Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2023
    Hi Karolina,
    Mikan got down to the beach :D Please tell Nestle to keep her there!
    Her tank is not yet filled but she's working the juice! ;)
    Happy Thursday to you and the boys! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
  8. Staci & Ivy

    Staci & Ivy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2022
    Patience shorts, love that @Karolina KJ & Nestle :p:p:p:p
     

Share This Page