5/25 Bella AMPS 245, +6.5 48, +7 72, PMPS 136, +3 184

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Bellas_mom_2020, May 25, 2024.

  1. Bellas_mom_2020

    Bellas_mom_2020 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2024
  2. Bellas_mom_2020

    Bellas_mom_2020 Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2024
    I couldn’t believe my eyes when I saw the 48 and when it registered - I cried and cried hard. I’ve been waiting for her to go under 50 so she can earn a reduction. Going down to 1 unit tonight :D:D
     
  3. Staci & Ivy

    Staci & Ivy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2022
    Awww. Congratulations on the reduction! Safe surfing Jen and Bella :bighug::bighug:
     
    Bellas_mom_2020 likes this.

Share This Page