5/27 Gumung pmps 74/ +2 60/ +4 58

Still using syrup to keep him over 50! Tonight it should be the 1.5u depot. Let's see what happens with just LC then.

Yess. I know, i wanted to try to give only LC but after seeing 54, I just couldn’t wait..
Let’s see how he does for few more hours till pmps. :)
 
Also, if he is done with this dose, let him indicate that by dropping below 50. Let's not intervene (prop him up) with higher carbs - especially when you don't need to feed the curve.
 
Also, if he is done with this dose, let him indicate that by dropping below 50. Let's not intervene (prop him up) with higher carbs - especially when you don't need to feed the curve.

Ok, so 1. no panic and giving syrup (as long as it goes down below 50s)
2. Give him time to come down on his own to lower 50s so we can adjust the dose

got it!
 
He has been in the 50s and 60s for nearly 2 weeks now. Looks like he has gotten used to them sooner than you! :p:bighug:

Yes!! I think so too! He’s used to it but now me… just yet.. :joyful: He is 63. Gave him more food, and going to sleep. Thank you Wendy and Bhooma for advice today!
 
Back
Top