5/28 Mr Kitty AMPS 268... +9 125, +10 100, +11 125, PMPS 158

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by FrostD, May 28, 2021.

  1. FrostD

    FrostD Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2020
    Last post

    Nadir has been moving on me, but we're about 1.5 hrs away from shot time and still dropping. He hasn't eaten much today (I suspect stress from vet visit and baths).

    Any reason not to shoot full dose if he's flat/still dropping? This is first time I've really encountered this.

    Edit: +11 125, that answers that
     
    Last edited: May 28, 2021
  2. FrostD

    FrostD Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2020
    PMPS 158

    No bounce, no bounce, no bounce please
     
    Liz & Minnie likes this.
  3. Suzanne & Darcy

    Suzanne & Darcy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2020
    Is Mr. Kitty okay? I saw Summer say something about a test. I have been searching the forum trying to make sure Mr. Kitty is okay. What's going on? I'm worried.
     
  4. FrostD

    FrostD Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2020
    Hes good! Had blood drawn and sent out for IAA and acro testing on Friday, hopefully have results by end of this week.

    But the 12U seems to be generating some momentum, hopefully I can keep it going
     
  5. FrostD

    FrostD Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2020
    I just tend not to post unless something is actually happening with him lol it was just yellows and pinks for so long
     

Share This Page