5/3 Toeby AMPS 355, +2 274, +3 220, +4 200, PMPS 405, +2 383, +4 398.

Well, tonight ended up being a huge nothing burger.
Nothing.

I think I am going to have to increase his dose in the morning?
Perhaps switch to TR, make an increase, and go ahead from there?
Laura
 
Well, tonight ended up being a huge nothing burger.
Nothing.

I think I am going to have to increase his dose in the morning?
Perhaps switch to TR, make an increase, and go ahead from there?
Laura
Hi Laura, thought I would stop by and say hello. I am not qualified to give you any recommendations but Toeby is awfully high for such a small amount of insulin. Good luck with the increase if you make it. Good luck with the TR? Toeby slide down and surf safely. Laura have a wonderful day. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top