Linda and Newman
Active Member
Previous thread https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/5-28-newman-after-hypo-bounce.263859/#post-2957271
AMPS 424
A little late - hiding under the bed. Staying with the reduced dose 1.25 units.
@Suzanne & Darcy
AMPS 424
A little late - hiding under the bed. Staying with the reduced dose 1.25 units.
@Suzanne & Darcy