6/01 Amethyst PMPS 176

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Pamela & Amethyst, Jun 1, 2021.

  1. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    :cool:Love,Light and Healing to all of our Kitties,Doggies,Mama and Daddy Beans:bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    Our Dolly Girl (GA) likes this.
  2. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
  3. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
  4. Our Dolly Girl (GA)

    Our Dolly Girl (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2019
    :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::joyful:
     
  5. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
  6. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    THank you Adrienne:cat::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
  7. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    THank you JoyBee Birthday month for your KIDS!!!:cat::cat::bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    JoyBee&Ravan likes this.
  8. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    Thank you Adrienne:cat::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
  9. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    Thank you Carla:bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
  10. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Hi Pamela, looks like Amethyst is doing good on the reduced dose ♥:bighug::bighug::bighug:
     

Share This Page