6/1 Poopers AMPS 162, +6 333

Poopers and Catia

Member Since 2021
Hi everyone, ive noticed that 0.5u might be too little as of right now I see that sometimes poopers pre shots are at a good level and the hours after he eats it spikes up. I will be doing a curve test tomorrow, I wasn’t able to do one earlier this week unfortunately.
Should I wait until after I do the curve test to increase his Units?
 
Back
Top