6/1 Poopers AMPS 162, +6 333

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Poopers and Catia, Jun 1, 2023.

  1. Poopers and Catia

    Poopers and Catia Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2021
    Hi everyone, ive noticed that 0.5u might be too little as of right now I see that sometimes poopers pre shots are at a good level and the hours after he eats it spikes up. I will be doing a curve test tomorrow, I wasn’t able to do one earlier this week unfortunately.
    Should I wait until after I do the curve test to increase his Units?
     
  2. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018

Share This Page