6/13 Cosmo AMPS 511, +3 374, +7 178

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by thebigfuzz, Jun 13, 2021.

  1. thebigfuzz

    thebigfuzz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2012
    Last post:
    https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-6-cosmo-amps-495-7-362.248309/#post-2800631

    We are doing good over here, except we are caught in a bounce wobble :confused: Comes down too fast then shoots back up, and so forth :( We try to catch it, but seem to not be able to help it. Ideas? Maybe we just wait him out and hope he levels out a bit?

    Cosmo is feeling good. Active and quirky. Had some play time this morning too along with a short walk on the lawn after the rain. :cat:
     
    Butters & Lyla likes this.
  2. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    I think he needs an increase. What's he primarily eating these days?

    Nice Junuary day for a walk about. :blackeye:
     
    thebigfuzz likes this.
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Glad Cosmo is feeling good. Good luck if you increase the dose.
     
    thebigfuzz likes this.
  4. thebigfuzz

    thebigfuzz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2012
    Haha. The weather has been very up and down. January seems about right :p

    He is eating really well! RC intense beauty wet these days, which is 13%. I don’t think he has had any dry food for some time either. Maybe a month? (Yay!)

    Increase seems about right. 1.75 was a little better, but maybe 2 will shake him loose more often.

    Hope all is well!
     
  5. thebigfuzz

    thebigfuzz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2012
    Thanks Carla :bighug:
     
  6. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Seems he needs a little more juice when on the Intense Beauty than the Wellness. Of course, mentioning dose increase threat shook loose a blue. :cool:
     
    thebigfuzz likes this.
  7. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    Nice blue, Coz! Your beach chair awaits:cool:.
    Hope you're doing well, Tanya! I have Cosmo's ss open but I haven't seen a Condo for him in a while.:bighug:
     
    thebigfuzz likes this.
  8. thebigfuzz

    thebigfuzz Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2012
    :bighug: yep, doing well! Work is never ending these days :confused:
     
    Butters & Lyla likes this.
  9. Librarianista

    Librarianista Member

    Joined:
    May 29, 2021
    While I'm sorry Cosmo is bouncing, it makes me feel a little better to know that I'm not the only one this is happening to. Here's hoping that both our kitties sort themselves out soon! :bighug:
     

Share This Page