? 6/13 Lisa PMPS 298 +2 458

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by dionysia ke, Jun 13, 2021.

  1. dionysia ke

    dionysia ke Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2020
  2. dionysia ke

    dionysia ke Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2020
    No one is here?:(
     
    Last edited: Jun 13, 2021
  3. Marina & Chico

    Marina & Chico Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2021
  4. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    With SLGS, you hold the dose for 7 days before deciding if you need to increase. Today is day 6 so you'd hold 1 more day if following SLGS which your signature says. However, your spreadsheet says TR and I would increase if following TR. Which dosing method are you following?
     
  5. dionysia ke

    dionysia ke Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2020
    I think we follow TR!!as this is possible
     
  6. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    OK then increase and change the signature. Good luck with the new dose.
     
  7. dionysia ke

    dionysia ke Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2020
    We can try before one week this dose(1u)and liza comes to 49!!Is this scary to back thia dose?
     
  8. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    She got to 49 on the 1.25 unit dose. I hope an increase from .75 to 1.0 would be OK.
     
  9. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Please change your signature from SLGS to TR. When people that haven’t been following Lisa see SLGS and they advise for that. I think the dose will be 1.0 since you have been giving .75.
     
    Kyle & Simon (GA) likes this.

Share This Page