? 6/15 Black | AMPS 344

It can take six cycles to clear a bounce, today is cycle 4 since that 50. Have patience.
I know the general consensus is that once you see 50, you hold for 10 cycles
Where did you read that? I've never seen that. We do hold doses with green nadirs for a total of 10 cycles as per TR (not counting starting the 50). It's been more than 10 cycles, but let's see where his nadirs land once this bounce is over before deciding if he needs an increase.
 
It can take six cycles to clear a bounce, today is cycle 4 since that 50. Have patience.

Where did you read that? I've never seen that. We do hold doses with green nadirs for a total of 10 cycles as per TR (not counting starting the 50). It's been more than 10 cycles, but let's see where his nadirs land once this bounce is over before deciding if he needs an increase.
Okay maybe I read it wrong lol, thank you for the clarification.

I will exercise more patience!
 
Back
Top