? 6/15 Black | AMPS 344

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by zerovector, Jun 15, 2022.

  1. zerovector

    zerovector Member

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2022
  2. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    It can take six cycles to clear a bounce, today is cycle 4 since that 50. Have patience.
    Where did you read that? I've never seen that. We do hold doses with green nadirs for a total of 10 cycles as per TR (not counting starting the 50). It's been more than 10 cycles, but let's see where his nadirs land once this bounce is over before deciding if he needs an increase.
     
  3. zerovector

    zerovector Member

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2022
    Okay maybe I read it wrong lol, thank you for the clarification.

    I will exercise more patience!
     

Share This Page