6/21 Tiger Amps Hi, +8 163

Late nadirs can be bounce breaking cycles. Meaning, he's bouncing a lot. :rolleyes: The last time he went low, his nadir was +4.
 
Late nadirs can be bounce breaking cycles. Meaning, he's bouncing a lot. :rolleyes: The last time he went low, his nadir was +4.
So he’s still bouncing from that low? He’s been going up and down but I figured it was because of the reduction.
 
He could be bouncing from the long strings of blues he's seen. They don't bounce from a reduction. Just from lower numbers than used to, or fast drops. Or sometimes long stretches of unfamiliar numbers.
 
He could be bouncing from the long strings of blues he's seen. They don't bounce from a reduction. Just from lower numbers than used to, or fast drops. Or sometimes long stretches of unfamiliar numbers.
Yes he seems to be getting longer strings of blues and more regularly. Enough where we were able to hold the dose for quite a while. What caused the low green to show up out of no where? Any idea?
Also why is he higher at night?
 
Back
Top