6/23/22 Cali AMPS 218, PMPS 63, +3 91, +7 114

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by carlascalico, Jun 23, 2022.

  1. carlascalico

    carlascalico Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2020
    https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/cali-amps-246-5-5-112-pmps-290-5-240.264930/

    6/23/22 Thursday. Good Morning Sunshine and FDMB family and friends. Hope all is well.

    6/23/22 Cali amps 218 3Tbsp LC
    Increased dosage to 2.25U Levemir and will monitor closely today. 5 Ps good

    +3.5 [139] blue skies
    +6 [61] GREEN
    PMPS [63] GREEN
    +3 [91] 1Tbsp LC
    +7 [114] 1Tbsp LC

    Now if I could just learn how to fit all my info in the tiny #of characters allowed for title in condo using ipad
     
    Last edited: Jun 24, 2022
    Reason for edit: Update tests
    tiffmaxee likes this.
  2. carlascalico

    carlascalico Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2020
    +3.5 [139] 1Tbsp LC :cool:
    Already blue +3.5 hours after 1st dose of increased insulin. Told you Cali decides - so to slightly modify/add to ECID, i append to say ECR [each cat rules, their rules, in their time!] :confused::cat:
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  3. carlascalico

    carlascalico Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2020
    +6 61 1Tbsp LC :D
    Green again! Thank you ladies :):bighug::bighug:
    And she truly is 14.8 pounds down from 15.2. More active and better utilization of calories. YEAH CALI CALICO CALIFORNIA MEXICALI ! Go chase TWO SOCKS more. He can outrun you!
     
  4. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    You don't need the word "Levemir" in the subject line, it's in your signature.

    Nice to see that green so quickly, she'd gotten out of practice.:D
     
    carlascalico likes this.
  5. carlascalico

    carlascalico Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2020
    Hi WENDY. THANKS FOR CHECKING ON US. haven’t seen you in a while. We are following the protocol and happily following the advice from Elise and Bhooma. . Summer is very busy, so I have had less time to study and follow other feline friends, but Oberon took my and Cali’s heart. So we stop by occasionally. Lots of change in the FDMB posts of new and remission of others. Don’t know how the volunteers and moderators keep up. But we dearly love and appreciate you for it.
     
  6. carlascalico

    carlascalico Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2020
    PMPS 63 3TBSP LC :D
    pajama party? It will be worth it!
     
    Bandit's Mom and Angela & Cleo like this.
  7. carlascalico

    carlascalico Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2020
    +1.5 snack [very hungry]
    +3 [91] 1Tbsp LC :D
    When should I do next test please?
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  8. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Looks like she is heading higher. How about a test between +6 and +8 at your convenience?
     
    carlascalico likes this.
  9. carlascalico

    carlascalico Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2020
    +7 [114] 1Tbsp LC :confused:
    See you at AMPS
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.

Share This Page