6/24 Cleo AMPS 133|+1.5 220|+7.75 275| PMPS 176 +2.25 245| +4.25 237| +7 207

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Angela & Cleo, Jun 24, 2022.

  1. Angela & Cleo

    Angela & Cleo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2022
  2. Angela & Cleo

    Angela & Cleo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2022
    220@1.5 ...Food bump or bounce?
    Knowing Cleo it's probably both.
    Going into the office a little early today b/c I will be home early, around +7ish.
    Maybe this is going to be one of those cycles with a later nadir.
    Question about Ziwipeak Air-dried food,
    I know it's definitely low carb but is it considered dry food (kibble) or is it raw food for TR purposes?
     
    Nathalie & Boris likes this.
  3. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Probably a bounce.

    It's considered raw for the purpose of TR, so it's okay to feed.
     
  4. Angela & Cleo

    Angela & Cleo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2022
    Thanks! It came with my ZiwiPeak pate shipment as a promotional item to try (Beef flavor). I didn't want to give it to her if it was considered "dry food". She's going to be thrilled to have "crunchy" food again even if she doesn't realize its raw and healthy!
     
    Suzanne & Darcy and Bandit's Mom like this.
  5. Angela & Cleo

    Angela & Cleo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2022
    :banghead: 275 @AM +7.75. oh Cleo Cleo Cleo... wrong way my love! She is very chatty and energetic and showing me her yoga poses

    upload_2022-6-24_14-29-47.png
     
  6. Angela & Cleo

    Angela & Cleo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2022
    PMPS 176...+2.25 245
    Cleo what are you doing???
     
    Last edited: Jun 24, 2022
  7. Nathalie & Boris

    Nathalie & Boris Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2022
    They don't call it Kitty Crack for no reason. lol
     
  8. Angela & Cleo

    Angela & Cleo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2022
    Pm +4.25 is 237. Since this is cycle 6 on 2.5, and if no greens tonight, should we increase in the AM?
     
  9. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Yes. You have the weekend off to monitor?

    This is not criticism, but the next time you get a drop like you did on 6/21 AM - 94 to 60 at onset - feed higher carbs. Sometimes you need to feed carbs and prevent a reduction to keep them at a good dose. Though she might very well have been done with 2.75U in a couple of cycles after that. Can't say. If she's reading this, she will probably tell me what to do with my advice and give you greens! :p
     
  10. Angela & Cleo

    Angela & Cleo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2022
    Not taken as a criticism at all! I ABSOLUTELY VALUE AND RESPECT YOUR INPUT. This is how I learn and will be able to help her.
    Still very green when it comes to Green BG (sorry couldn't resist the corny pun) and recognizing big drops in lower numbers. :facepalm:
     
    Suzanne & Darcy and Bandit's Mom like this.
  11. Susan for Maus (GA)

    Susan for Maus (GA) Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2022
    CaliPose ;)
     
  12. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Calisthenics! :joyful:
     
  13. Angela & Cleo

    Angela & Cleo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2022
    Suzanne & Darcy likes this.
  14. FrostD

    FrostD Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2020
    79 not bad not bad...
     
  15. Angela & Cleo

    Angela & Cleo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2022
    Morning Melissa @FrostD !
     

Share This Page