6-24 Little Man AMPS 103/+2 87/+5 70/PMPS 88/+1.5 87/+3 67/+4 76

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Rainbow Conti, Jun 24, 2022.

  1. Rainbow Conti

    Rainbow Conti Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2021
    https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...3-5-25-71-9-95-pmps-103-2-114-8-5-115.264971/

    Not even sure what is going on but I'll take it!:cat:

    @Bandit's Mom the reason I took the pic is cause I have to sit here and watch so she can eat. Lm is a bully when it comes to food. He eventually will lay down and stare but he tries to bite her to get her to leave. Thankfully if he does get any it's very little and I was able to get some of the 0 carb from chewy that I cant find in stores anymore. Sometimes she has a 5% but that's occasionally
     
  2. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Budge & Bandit have a similar size difference. And Budge is always looking to eat Bandit's leftovers. We have to watch like a hawk and cover the bowl when Bandit is done. Budge is a barrel as it is!

    LOL. Moved the post to today's condo so I don't bump up yesterday's!

    It's LM being LM and shrugging off skips and furshots!
     
    Rainbow Conti likes this.
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
  4. Rainbow Conti

    Rainbow Conti Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2021
    Hope you had a beautiful day carla and family!
     
  5. Rainbow Conti

    Rainbow Conti Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2021
    I am having a little green dance party right now! @tiffmaxee you and I have been bested by a kitty cat! LOL. Although I'm good with it and ecstatic he is proving us wrong!

    @Bandit's Mom your shot in the dark seems to be working!!

    Keep it up my big guy prove me wrong prove me wrong!!
     
  6. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    He can prove me wrong any time he wants!
     
    Rainbow Conti likes this.
  7. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Phew! LM, I owe you a yummy, high carb treat!
     
    Rainbow Conti likes this.
  8. Rainbow Conti

    Rainbow Conti Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2021
    Nah I'm so happy you were right. And he has been super playful off and on all day. Today is a good day
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  9. Rainbow Conti

    Rainbow Conti Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2021
    So not sure if he was feeling it coming or not. He was totally sleeping hard for +1 snack. Woke up talking up a storm jumped on testing couch. Thought mmmm better check. Nothing happened yet. He ate his snack after that. Still kind of chatty though
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  10. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Maybe a good dream about Temptation Treats? :smuggrin:
     
    Rainbow Conti likes this.
  11. Rainbow Conti

    Rainbow Conti Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2021
    He clearly wants a pj party tonight:coffee::coffee:
     
  12. Jodey&Eddie&Blue

    Jodey&Eddie&Blue Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2021
    The cat's pyjamas!! Eddie's on it, too!
     
    Rainbow Conti likes this.
  13. Rainbow Conti

    Rainbow Conti Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2021
    Yay bed LM is ready he has been trying to snuggle. He is my kryptonite if he snuggles up I pass out LOL
     
  14. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Looks like he has given you the go ahead to pass out with that +4 :D
     
    Rainbow Conti likes this.

Share This Page