zerovector
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/6-22-black-amps-103.264937
All that talk of reducing must have jinxed it, because as of friday night it appears that the Lantus is not doing much of anything - almost like it was when he started. I know in TR, that after 3 cycles of 200> nadirs, he is due for a .5 increase. With his previous history of very low nadirs on increases, is this still a acceptable or safe move?
Thank you
All that talk of reducing must have jinxed it, because as of friday night it appears that the Lantus is not doing much of anything - almost like it was when he started. I know in TR, that after 3 cycles of 200> nadirs, he is due for a .5 increase. With his previous history of very low nadirs on increases, is this still a acceptable or safe move?
Thank you