6/27 Henry C, AMPS=400+, +6=266; +7=295

Roxana & Henry

Member Since 2022
Yesterday's news

Increased to 5 units this morning. Not much action yet but not complaining. The ORIJEN Tuna, Salmon + Beef Entree in Bone Broth was a success this pm (before waiting 2 weruva cans that is).

Rocking a onesie (to preserve the poor libre sensor):
upload_2022-6-27_19-49-16.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2022-6-27_19-49-16.png
    upload_2022-6-27_19-49-16.png
    334.6 KB · Views: 85
Awwww. Need more pics in the onesie. :kiss:

Good luck with the increase! I see he is giving you some action tonight.

Btw, what is the C in Henry C? :)
More pictures to come tomorrow.
Since there are a few other Henry’s around here I gave him the initial of my last name haha. Also matches Henry Cat which is his name at Walgreens pharmacy when we pick up the Libre. I know it is 1 am here and probably should sleep but why do only people have middle names and not cats? Hmm I must choose a middle name for Henry lol
 
Since there are a few other Henry’s around here I gave him the initial of my last name haha. Also matches Henry Cat which is his name at Walgreens pharmacy when we pick up the Libre. I know it is 1 am here and probably should sleep but why do only people have middle names and not cats? Hmm I must choose a middle name for Henry lol
LOL. I figured it was the intial of your last name. Need to ask @John & Henry what the WC in his Henry's name is! :-)
 
Back
Top