6/3 Buster AMPS 148 +4 101 +6 65 +7 59 +8 76 PMPS 92 +2 93

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Kim & Buster, Jun 3, 2023.

  1. Kim & Buster

    Kim & Buster Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2022
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  2. Kim & Buster

    Kim & Buster Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2022
    Alright, back to the greens we go!
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  3. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    He looks like he needs an increase - I'm hoping he will respond to the threat! ;)
     
  4. Kim & Buster

    Kim & Buster Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2022
    It’s always the second I start thinking about an increase that he’s like alright, I’ll get back to green LOL
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  5. Kim & Buster

    Kim & Buster Member

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2022
    PMPS is 92! I gave him more of a fat 4 units than 4.25, just because I’m running a half marathon tomorrow morning so I would like to get some good sleep lol, but can give him some MC food if needed. Will probably do the same tomorrow morning.
     
  6. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    That's the whole idea when thinking about an increase. LOL.

    Even if you give a token dose or a lower dose, the higher depot will continue to affect the first part of the cycle.

    Good luck with the marathon! :)
     
    Kim & Buster likes this.

Share This Page