6/7. Do Daa. AMPS 199, +2 266, +4 176, PMPS 317

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Goose, Jun 7, 2021.

  1. Goose

    Goose Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2019
    Previous Thread

    SS Updated.
    6/7. Do Daa. AMPS 199, +2 266, +4 176, PMPS 317

    Do Daa was Reduced at amps to 1.75u due to the modified SLGS of 2x under 90 on different days on 2u.
    (6/3 @ 47 and 6/6 @ 66)

    Average Nadir for Do Daa between 5/25 and 6/6 was 144. (on 2u)
     
  2. Hercule's mum

    Hercule's mum Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2020
    Congratulations on the reduction!
     
    Goose likes this.

Share This Page