? 6/9 Fistuk PMPS 49 ::Do I shoot?

Fistuk & Shelly

Very Active Member
Hi Shelly! Fistuk is doing so great! :cat: Congrats to the reduction! I hope you have a good start in the weekend! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Hi Heike :) Fistuk was doing so great since he was sick. DH and I were wondering whether he's had like a cleanse and his digestion now is in a better place and it affects his whole system....
I hope you too have a great weekend
I'm going to check in with you this weekend:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Heike :) Fistuk was doing so great since he was sick. DH and I were wondering whether he's had like a cleanse and his digestion now is in a better place and it affects his whole system....
I hope you too have a great weekend
I'm going to check in with you this weekend:bighug::bighug::bighug:

Wow, these are great news! :cat: I still remember his sad and tired face while lying in the toilet. But he had the best care ever. You did so much and always think how to strengthen him longtime. This pays out! Happy about that! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Oppps I didn't see your comment and I just tested him. Since he was 79 I gave him the 2.25 I had prepared....
Shall I reduce tomorrow morning?
That’s fine. Just kept close watch which I know you will do. I would reduce in the morning If it doesn’t result how you want it you can always go back up. Good luck.
 
Elise, Last time @Wendy&Neko suggested sticking to three 40-50 drops on separate days before a reduction. Fistuk had 2 on this dose. But I also gave him unearned reductions previously so I'm curious to see if he'll hold this reduction now that it's earned.
Do you recommend still I try a reduction?
thanks! :bighug:
@tiffmaxee
 
Another way to earn a reduction for all cats is 7 days if green with nadirs in the normal range. He’s done that except for 101 on one day. It’s up to you. He’s bouncing from the low now. You could wait for another drop under 50 if you want as he’s hasn’t dropped under 40.
 
Hi Shelly, good luck with everything. You’re doing so beautifully with Fistuk. He looks amazing :cat::D:cat::D
Wishing you and your boys all the best. We miss you.
Ivy and I send hugs and kisses to all of you :bighug::kiss::bighug::kiss:
 
Hi Shelly, good luck with everything. You’re doing so beautifully with Fistuk. He looks amazing :cat::D:cat::D
Wishing you and your boys all the best. We miss you.
Ivy and I send hugs and kisses to all of you :bighug::kiss::bighug::kiss:
Hi Staci :)
That's very sweet of you to say. I miss being here too! It's been such a busy time... I find that I learn to let go of many things or else I'll just run into a burnout.
Honestly, this time I don't think I did much. After he healed from the virus he had he just got on a green wave. I'm not complaining :joyful:
the boy and me are sending you and Ivy kisses and warm hugs :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top