7-06 TYLER AMPS - 182/120@+6.5/PMPS-159/120@+4.5/113@+7

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Diane Tyler's Mom, Jul 6, 2020.

  1. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-4-25-170-7-5-pmps-161-121-3-145-5-25.231903/

    Noted on spreadsheet all along I thought I was shooting 0.10 units, but when I was looking at the syringe it was closer to 0.25 units. You will see 0.25 units in the cell now but this is
    NOT AN INCREASE I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING THE SAME AMOUNT I HAVE BEENSHOOTING ALL ALONG

    I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.5 UNITS LAST NIGHT 6-15 -20 NIGHT CYCLE

    I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.75 UNITS ON 7-3-20 AM CYCLE

    Have a nice day everyone and that all our kitties surf safely :cat:
    I finally put in Tyler's labs and his brother Perry's who has kidney disease, hope no one minds that I put Perry's in even though he doesn't have diabetes
     
  2. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Tyler, work that dose and come back to the lagoon soon, please!! :cool::D Scritches to both kitties and sending a ton of healthy kidney vines for that little sweetheart, Perry. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
    Tyler, thanks for checking in on your pal, Leo!! :kiss:

    Hope you and Ashley and the kitties have a good day Diane!! :):):):)
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  3. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Oh thank you Sonia ,and for the healthy vines for Perry, I truly appreciate it.
    Looked at Leo's SS for today, looking so good :cat:
    Have a good day Sonia and scritches for Leo
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.
  4. Alicia & Kit cat

    Alicia & Kit cat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2019
    I hope Tyler comes back down soon. I know it's worrisome especially since Perry has stuff going on as well. Scritches to them both! <3
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  5. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Tyler slides down to the lagoon today.
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  6. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Awe thank you Alicia, they are giving me note gray hairs than I already have, have a good night :cat: @Alicia & Kit cat
     
    Alicia & Kit cat likes this.
  7. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    I'm going to slide him right out the door Carla lol, give furball scritches for me and have a good night @carfurby
     

Share This Page