7-07 TYLER AMPS-142/155@+5/PMPS-98/91@+3.25/76@+5.25/99@+7.25

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Diane Tyler's Mom, Jul 7, 2020.

  1. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...ps-182-120-6-5-pmps-159-120-4-5-113-7.231948/
    Noted on spreadsheet all along I thought I was shooting 0.10 units, but when I was looking at the syringe it was closer to 0.25 units. You will see 0.25 units in the cell now but this is
    NOT AN INCREASE I HAVE BEEN SHOOTING THE SAME AMOUNT I HAVE BEENSHOOTING ALL ALONG

    I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.5 UNITS LAST NIGHT 6-15 -20 NIGHT CYCLE

    I INCREASED TYLER'S DOSE TO 0.75 UNITS ON 7-3-20 AM CYCLE

    Have a nice day everyone and that all our kitties surf safely :cat:
    I finally put in Tyler's labs and his brother Perry's who has kidney disease, hope no one minds that I put Perry's in even though he doesn't have diabetes
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I hope Tyler gives you a blue/green surf today.
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  3. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Hey Carla it doesn't look like I'll see any green
     
  4. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    FINALLY SOME GREEN for Tyler, he had an awesome Night Cycle,it's about, I hope it keeps up. I bet you I just jinxed myself:cat:
     
    Last edited: Jul 8, 2020
    Sonia & Leo likes this.

Share This Page