7/10 Mr Kitty AMPS 74, PMPS 103

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by FrostD, Jul 10, 2021.

  1. FrostD

    FrostD Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2020
    Yesterday

    BCS this morning, nieces birthday party that I'd like to try to get to. I cannot believe he hasn't bounced from any of this. Diarrhea seems to be gone, but still going to grab some probiotic and such just in case.

    And now that I've spoken all of that into the universe, it will come back to bite me
     
  2. Katherine&Ruby

    Katherine&Ruby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2020
    LOL. Stay good, Mr. Kitty.
     
    FrostD likes this.
  3. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Nice greens, except when you want to get out of the house for a bit. :cat:
     
    FrostD likes this.
  4. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Nice greens, I hope Mr Kitty allows you to go to your niece's birthday party.:bighug::bighug:
     
    FrostD likes this.
  5. Suzanne & Darcy

    Suzanne & Darcy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2020
    Wow, Mr. Kitty! Did you get to the party?
     
    FrostD likes this.
  6. FrostD

    FrostD Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2020
    I did! He was flat before I left...hoping I don't come home to any surprises! He had plenty of food out so fingers crossed
     
    Suzanne & Darcy likes this.
  7. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Stay safe Mr Kitty ♥:bighug::bighug:
     
    FrostD likes this.
  8. FrostD

    FrostD Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 27, 2020
    Whatever I'm just going to hold the 2U, cut waaay back on the MC, and increase after a few cycles if needed. Hopefully this way can be more consistent.
     
  9. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    I'm glad he stayed safe while you were gone
     
    FrostD likes this.
  10. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Much easier going up than flying by the seat of your pants on the way down. Glad you got to the party.
     
    FrostD likes this.

Share This Page